Redhead Sedona Mineral Eye Singles

(9 reviews) Write a Review
Was: $12.99
Now: $9.99
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Crystal Blue crystal-blue-square.png Champagne Taupe champagne-taupe-square.png Dusty Taupe dusty-taupe-square.png
Beige Glow beige-glow-square.png Cafe cafe-square.png Frosted Taupe frosted-taupe-sqaure.png
Golden Brown golden-brown-sqaure.png Golden Suede golden-suede-sqaure.png Light Taupe light-taupe-square.png
Malt malt-square.png Olive Leaf olive-leaf-square.png Suede suede-square.png
Slate Green slate-green-square.png Seashell seashell-square.png Teak teak-square.png
Sunset sunset-square.png Toasted Khaki toasted-khaki-square.png Peaches & Cream peaches-cream-square.jpg
Peach Matte peach-matte-square.jpg Peacock peacock-matte-square.jpg Golden Cream golden-cream-frost-square.jpg
Barely Buff barely-buff-square.jpg Antique Gold antique-gold-square.png Champagne champagne-square.jpg

Product Overview

Redhead Sedona Mineral Eye Singles

Looking for a fun and flirty way to add a pop of color to your look? Redhead eye shadow singles are the perfect way to do just that! These single shadows come in a variety of redhead shades, from bright and bold or from soft and subtle. They're easy to apply, and they last all day long. Plus, they're the perfect way to add a little bit of extra oomph to your look.

Reviews

(9 reviews) Write a Review

9 Reviews Show Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Excellent Product

    Posted by Vanessa Doni on Dec 20, 2022

    I bought two different colors and I loved both singles. The colors are amazing and the product is the excellent quality and the package is very good too... I highly recommend this product.

  • 5
    Redhead SedonaMineral Eye Singles

    Posted by Meleta Hansen on Nov 10, 2022

    Very pretty colors! Can’t wait to order more!

  • 5
    Creamy

    Posted by Mary on Nov 29, 2021

    A lovely cream that is easy to apply. It would likely last a long time as it doesn't take a lot for a good result.

  • 5
    Sedona mineral eyeshadow

    Posted by marthamorgan0224@gmail.commineral on Nov 24, 2021

    I love it , the peach color is perfect for us redheads . I had looked everywhere for that dolor & couldn't find it . Then I remembered that I use to order from Just For Redheads because we are so special we have a special place to buy our cosmetics.

  • 5
    Love

    Posted by Joni on Aug 31, 2021

    I really love these. Colors are excellent. Shades are perfect.

  • 5
    matte eye shadow

    Posted by Karen S. Skelton on Mar 30, 2021

    It's the perfect shade and the only one I've been able to find that's matte - to use as a base.

  • 5
    shadow

    Posted by Debra Lancaster on Mar 08, 2021

    Excellent color, easy application that lasts

  • 5
    Perfect

    Posted by Colleen Simpson on Feb 16, 2021

    Love this color shadow. Brings out my blue eyes!

  • 5
    Eye shadow

    Posted by Kelly Liddell on Sep 18, 2020

    Awesome!