Redhead Holiday Beauty Box

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$150.00
$110.00
(You save $40.00 )
SKU:
FWBB
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Eye Shadow Singles Color Chart:

 

Crystal Blue crystal-blue-square.png
Champagne Taupe champagne-taupe-square.png
Dusty Taupe dusty-taupe-square.png
Beige Glow beige-glow-square.png
Cafe cafe-square.png
Frosted Taupe frosted-taupe-sqaure.png
Golden Brown golden-brown-sqaure.png
Golden Suede golden-suede-sqaure.png
Light Taupe light-taupe-square.png
Malt malt-square.png
Olive Leaf olive-leaf-square.png
Suede suede-square.png
Slate Green slate-green-square.png
Seashell seashell-square.png
Teak teak-square.png
Sunset sunset-square.png
Toasted Khaki toasted-khaki-square.png
Peaches & Cream peaches-cream-square.jpg
Peach Matte peach-matte-square.jpg
Peacock peacock-matte-square.jpg
Golden Cream golden-cream-frost-square.jpg
Barely Buff barely-buff-square.jpg
Antique Gold antique-gold-square.png
Champagne champagne-square.jpg

 

 

 

Product Overview

REDHEAD HOLIDAY BEAUTY BOX
GREAT GIFT IDEA! Experience 8 full-sized items. No subscription needed!

Cooler temperatures mean it's time to update your cosmetic line-up, and there is no better time to save on our top-selling JFR products than with our Holiday Beauty Box. It includes everything you need to look your best. Packed with products that help you achieve a range of looks for that special night out, family gatherings, or a busy day at the office. 

Great gift idea for that perfect redhead in your life. Your JFR Beauty Box includes:

YOUR HOLIDAY BEAUTY BOX INCLUDES:
 
Mascara Studio (choose Studio (choose Ginger Brown or Ginger Auburn)
Brow Tint Volumizing (Choose Ginger Cocoa or Copper)
Chocolate Cake Eyeliner 
Mineral Liquid Foundation SPF 15 (Choose Linen or Porcelain)
Cheek Contour (Choose Coral or Bronze)
Long Stay Liquid Matte Lips (Choose Ginger Spice or Red in Rome)
Sedona Mineral Eye Single (Choose any shade)
Professional Multipurpose Blush Brush 

Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review